Upload a Photo Upload a Video Add a News article Write a Blog Add a Comment
Blog Feed News Feed Video Feed All Feeds

Folders

 

News

 

6/25-29/14 - USA Outdoor Track and Field Championships LIVE TV/Webcast Info

Published by
USATF.TV   on Jun 20 2014, 06:23 PM

The 2014 USA Outdoor Track and Field Championships will be broadcast live from Sacramento, California Wednesday through Sunday, June 25-29 via multiple outlets. USATF.tv will provide daily online coverage. Universal Sports & NBC Sports Network will carry live television coverage Saturday & Sunday. Check local listings for the television coverage.

WATCH USATF.tv HERE

Wednesday 6/25
1pm-3:30pm ET/10am-12:30pm PT - Shot Put Qualifying - LIVE on USATF.tv
7:30pm-10pm ET/4:30pm-7pm PT - Shot Put Finals - LIVE on USATF.tv

Thursday 6/26
1pm-12:30am ET/10am-9:30pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv

Friday 6/27
2:45pm-10pm ET/11:45am-7pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
10pm-Midnight ET/7pm-9 PT - LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
Midnight-12:40am ET/9pm-9:40pm PT - LIVE on USATF.tv
12:40am ET/9:40pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv 

Saturday 6/28
10am ET/7am PT Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
1:30pm-4pm ET/10:30am-1pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT - LIVE on NBC (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT - on Universal Sports 
6pm ET/3pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv 

Sunday 6/29
10am/7am PT - Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
2:30pm-3pm ET/11:30am-12pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT - LIVE on Universal Sports (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT - LIVE on NBC (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm ET/3pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

TIMES LISTED AS EASTERN/PACIFIC

 

For live online coverage of the NBC Sports Network and NBC broadccasts (during the tv windows):

Friday

10pm-12am EDT (NBC Sports Network, authenticated stream- requires users to provide cable provider info to access stream)

Live Stream Link: http://nbcsnstream2.nbcsports.com

 

Saturday

4-6pm EDT (NBC, unauthenticated stream- users can access stream without providing cable provider info)

Live Stream Link: http://liveextra.nbcsports.com 

 

Sunday

3-6pm EDT (NBC, unauthenticated stream- users can access stream without providing cable provider info)

Live Stream Link: http://liveextra.nbcsports.com  

 

Post to:  
Post as: 
1 comment(s)  
goatcabin
According to DirecTV and other sources, the Saturday and Sunday 4-6 PM (ET) sessions are NOT on NBCSN, but on NBC, the main network channel (broadcast channel 3 in Sacramento).
History for USATF.TV
YearVideosNewsPhotosBlogs
2014 4738 38    
2013 4632 2    
2012 145      
2011 153      
2010 21      
2009 25      
 

About USATF.TV
USATF.TV is USA Track & Field's free and public platform featuring live streaming webcasts and on-demand archive footage. USATF.TV showcases webcasts with commentary on USATF's premier properties, from USATF Championships to Junior Olympics as well as USATF Running Circuit which features road racing and cross country. Fans can customize their viewing experience and watch exclusive digital content of USATF original programming and behind-the-scene footage available nowhere else.

Powered by RunnerSpace.com, USATF.TV will post new content regularly. Look for notice on Twitter from @usatf.